EPRTA Home Page

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 





 

Board of Directors

OFFICERS - Click here to view EPRTA Board Biographies

Name, Position:

Address:

Email:

Mary Piekarz
President

Southborough, MA

mpiekarz@eprta.org

Hilda Merolli
Vice President

Poughkeepsie, NY

hmerolli@eprta.org

Carolyn Gorczyca Thürlimann
Secretary

St. Gallen, Switzerland

cgthurlimann@eprta.org

Jennifer Keen
Treasurer

Foxboro, MA

jkeen@eprta.org

Directors

Gregory Boughey

Des Plaines, IL

gboughey@eprta.org

Susan Connor
Past President

Berlin, MA

sconnor@eprta.org

Helen Kinsman
Past President

Rutland, VT

hkinsman@eprta.org

George Lee

Oro Valley, AZ

glee@eprta.org

June Morris

Freedom, NH

jmorris@eprta.org

David Nielsen

NH

dnielsen@eprta.org

Barbara Reed

Cotuit, MA

breed@eprta.org

Eugene Tierney

Worthington, OH

etierney@eprta.org

John Van Keuren

Glen Rock, NJ

jvankeuren@eprta.org

Robert Zitelli

Montvale, NJ

rzitelli@eprta.org

Consultants

TJ Keen
Administrator

Foxboro, MA

tkeen@eprta.org

David Connolly
Auditor

Eastham, MA

dconnolly@eprta.org