EPRTA Home Page

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 





 

Board of Directors

OFFICERS - Click here to view EPRTA Board Biographies

Name, Position:

Address:

Email:

Helen Kinsman
President

Rutland, VT

hkinsman@eprta.org

Vacant
Vice President

Dave Baxter
Secretary

Newton, MA

dbaxter@eprta.org

Jennifer Keen
Treasurer

Foxboro, MA

jkeen@eprta.org

Directors

Gregory Boughey

Des Plaines, IL

gboughey@eprta.org

Susan Connor
Past President

Berlin, MA

sconnor@eprta.org

David Crimmins

Foxboro, MA

dcrimmins@eprta.org

George Lee

Oro Valley, AZ

glee@eprta.org

June Morris

Freedom, NH

jmorris@eprta.org

Joseph Oneschuk

Milford, MA

joneschuk@eprta.org

Larry Pasco
Past President
 

Naples, FL
 

lpasco@eprta.org

Barbara Reed

Cotuit, MA

breed@eprta.org

Eugene Tierney

Worthington, OH

etierney@eprta.org

Consultants

TJ Keen
Administrator

Foxboro, MA

tkeen@eprta.org

David Connolly
Auditor

Eastham, MA

dconnolly@eprta.org